Affiliated Faculty

Image of Dorte DopferDorte Dopfer
Associate Professor, Dept. Medical Sciences, School of Veterinary Medicine
2027 Veterinary Medicine Building
(608) 263-1186
dopferd@vetmed.wisc.edu
Image of Tu Anh HuynhTu Anh Huynh
Assistant Professor, Dept. Food Science, UW-Madison
(608) 262-5960
thuynh6@wisc.edu
Image of Steven InghamSteven Ingham
Administrator, Division of Food Safety, Wisconsin Department of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection
(608) 224-4701
Steve.Ingham@wisconsin.gov
Image of Barb InghamBarb Ingham
Professor, Dept. Food Science, UW-Madison
105k Babcock Hall
(608) 263-7383
bhingham@wisc.edu
Image of Rachel KlosRachel Klos
State Public Health Veterinarian, Wisconsin Division of Public Health
(608) 266-2154
rachel.klos@wi.gov
Image of Keith PoulsenKeith Poulsen
Director, Wisconsin Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory
(608) 262-5432
keith.poulsen@wvdl.wisc.edu
Image of Federico E. ReyFederico E. Rey
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Bacteriology, UW-Madison
5157 Microbial Sciences Building
(608) 890-2046
ferey@wisc.edu
Image of Stacey Schultz-CherryStacey Schultz-Cherry
Member, Dept. Infectious Disease, St. Jude Children's Research Hospital
MS 320, Room D8053 St. Jude Children's Research Hospital
(901) 595-6629
Stacey.Schultz-Cherry@STJUDE.ORG
Image of Anne Marie SinghAnne Marie Singh
Faculty, University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health
K4/9 Clinical Science Center
(608) 265-2206
amsingh@wisc.edu
Image of Garret SuenGarret Suen
Associate Professor, Bacteriology
(608) 890-3971
gsuen@wisc.edu
Image of Jan Peter van PijkerenJan Peter van Pijkeren
Assistant Professor, Food Science
A203B Babcock Hall
(608) 890-2640
vanpijkeren@wisc.edu
Campbell Soup CompanyCoca-ColaFonterraGeneral MillsGreat Lakes CheeseHormel Foods (Jennie-O Turkey Store)Kerry Ingredients and FlavoursKraft Foods (Oscar Mayer Foods)Leprino FoodsOSIPepsiCoPlumrose USASchreiber FoodsSugar CreekWayne Farms