IMPORTANT
For the latest updates on UW–Madison plans and responses related to the COVID-19 pandemic, visit covid19.wisc.edu.

Affiliated Faculty

Image of Dorte DopferDorte Dopfer
Associate Professor, Dept. Medical Sciences, School of Veterinary Medicine
2027 Veterinary Medicine Building
(608) 263-1186
doerte.doepfer@wisc.edu
Image of Johanna ElfenbeinJohanna Elfenbein
Assistant Professor, Dept. Pathobiological Sciences
UW School of Veterinary Medicine
jelfenbein@wisc.edu
Image of Tu Anh HuynhTu Anh Huynh
Assistant Professor, Dept. Food Science, UW-Madison
(608) 262-5960
thuynh6@wisc.edu
Image of Steven InghamSteven Ingham
Administrator, Division of Food Safety, Wisconsin Department of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection
(608) 224-4701
Steve.Ingham@wisconsin.gov
Image of Barb InghamBarb Ingham
Professor, Dept. Food Science, UW-Madison
105k Babcock Hall
(608) 263-7383
bhingham@wisc.edu
Image of Rachel KlosRachel Klos
State Public Health Veterinarian, Wisconsin Division of Public Health
(608) 266-2154
rachel.klos@wi.gov
Image of Vanessa LeoneVanessa Leone
Assistant Professor of Animal Biologics and Metabolism Research
Dept. Animal & Dairy Sciences, UW-Madison
(608) 262-5551
valeone@wisc.edu
Image of Michael W. ParizaMichael W. Pariza
Professor Emeritus, Department of Food Science, UW-Madison
3201 Microbial Sciences Building
mwpariza@wisc.edu
Image of Sabine PellettSabine Pellett
Senior Scientist
(608) 263-9263
sabine.pellett@wisc.edu
Image of Keith PoulsenKeith Poulsen
Director, Wisconsin Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory
(608) 262-5432
keith.poulsen@wvdl.wisc.edu
Image of Federico E. ReyFederico E. Rey
Associate Professor, Dept. of Bacteriology, UW-Madison
5157 Microbial Sciences Building
(608) 890-2046
ferey@wisc.edu
Image of Steve RickeSteve Ricke
Director, UW Meat Science and Animal Biologics Discovery
sricke@wisc.edu
Image of Stacey Schultz-CherryStacey Schultz-Cherry
Member, St. Jude Faculty
Deputy Director, World Health Organization Collaborating Centre for Studies on the Ecology of Influenza in Animals and Birds
(901) 595-6629
stacey.schultz-cherry@stjude.org
Image of Anne Marie SinghAnne Marie Singh
Associate Professor, University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health
K4/9 Clinical Science Center
(608) 265-2206
amsingh@wisc.edu
Image of Garret SuenGarret Suen
Associate Professor, Bacteriology
(608) 890-3971
gsuen@wisc.edu
Aspire BakeriesCampbell Soup CompanyCoca-ColaFonterraGeneral MillsGreat LakesHormel Foods (Jennie-O Turkey Store)KerryKraft Foods (Oscar Mayer Foods)OSIPepsiCoSchreiber FoodsSugar CreekSwift Prepared FoodsTyson