Staff

Image of Erin Baldwin Erin Baldwin
Research Assistant
Applied Food Safety Laboratory, 3125 Microbial Sciences
(608) 263-4045
ebaldwin2@wisc.edu
Image of Wendy Bedale Wendy Bedale
Science Writer
3159 Microbial Sciences Building
(608) 698-1553
bedale@wisc.edu
Image of Adam Borger Adam Borger
Outreach Program Manager
3203 Microbial Sciences Building
(608) 263-7062
acborger@wisc.edu
Image of Sarah Engstrom Sarah Engstrom
Research Specialist
Applied Food Safety Laboratory, 3125 Microbial Sciences
(608) 263-4045
sengstrom@wisc.edu
Image of Max Golden Max Golden
Research Specialist
Applied Food Safety Laboratory, 3125 Microbial Sciences
(608) 263-4045
mgolden@wisc.edu
Image of Alice Halfen Alice Halfen
Financial Specialist
1315 Microbial Sciences Building
(608) 890-2191
ahalfen@wisc.edu
Image of Quinn Huibregtse Quinn Huibregtse
Research Specialist
3125 Microbial Sciences Building
(608) 263-4045
qhuibregtse@wisc.edu
Image of Lindsey Jahn Lindsey Jahn
Associate Outreach Specialist
3153 Microbial Sciences
(608) 263-4229
lindsey.jahn@wisc.edu
Image of Jie Yin Lim Jie Yin Lim
Research Specialist
3125 Microbial Sciences Building
(608) 263-4045
jlim37@wisc.edu
Image of Russ McMinn Russ McMinn
Research Assistant
3125 Microbial Sciences Building
mcminn@wisc.edu
Image of Marcia Verhage Marcia Verhage
Academic Department Manager
1321 Microbial Sciences
(608) 263-4047
verhage@wisc.edu
Image of Brandon Wanless Brandon Wanless
Associate Researcher
Applied Food Safety Laboratory, 3125 Microbial Sciences
(608) 263-4045
bjwanless@wisc.edu
ARYZTACampbell Soup CompanyConAgra FoodsFonterraGeneral MillsGreat Lakes CheeseHormel Foods (Jennie-O Turkey Store)Johnsonville Foods KelloggKerry Ingredients and FlavoursKraft Foods (Oscar Mayer Foods)Leprino FoodsPepsiCoSchreiber Foods